Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

99.5 WYCD Hoedown

BS RADIO’s 99.5 WYCD will host its 35th annual 99.5 WYCD Hoedown, presented by RAM Trucks, on Friday, June 30 at the DTE Energy Music Theatre. The event will feature a headlining performance by multi-Platinum trio Lady Antebellum and feature nine total acts across three stages, including main stage performances from Grammy and ACM-nominated Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young.

The “99.5 WYCD Hoedown” will also include performances by Kristian Bush, Russell Dickerson, Seth Ennis, Gunnar & the Grizzly Boys, Trent Harmon and Midland on second and third stages located in the DTE parking lot and The Pine Tap, an open-air beer garden which sits on an expansive deck inside DTE’s West Entrance.

Photo Credit Facebook

June 30 2017

Details

Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
Time: 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $32 - $66

Venue

DTE Energy Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28