Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

A Christmas Carol

Join us for Shakespeare in Detroit‘s reading of Charles Dickens’ A Christmas Carol. That’s right, the classical company will present a holiday classic for the entire family!

Please, no outside food or drinks. There will be complimentary cookies and milk (almond and whole, of course) for you to enjoy.

Tickets are $15.

Photo Credit-Facebook

December 23 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, December 23
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $15

Venue

The Scarab Club

217 Farnsworth
Detroit, MI 48202 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.831.1250

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
30 November 2017

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour + Rooftop Party

900 Tower + Terrace
Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 29
01 December 2017

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30
12 December 2017

Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 12 - Sunday, December 17
14 December 2017

Twas’ A Girls Night Before Christmas

Fox Theatre
Thursday, December 14 - Sunday, December 17