Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

ACS Skyline Soiree

The American Cancer Society’s third annual Skyline Soiree will be held on Friday, October 14 2016 the Waterview Loft at the Port Detroit. Festivities include cocktails and hors d’oeuvres, an amazing silent auction, raffle, activities and fabulous entertainment.

VIP Tables are also available – Does not include admission. Table seats up to 6 guests and includes a premium bottle of champagne and hors d’oeuvres and dessert service and a special gift. A limited number of tables are available.

Silent Auction items include Shinola Watches, Tigers Tickets, Red Wings Tickets, Spa Packages, Autographed Memorabilia and much much more!

The American Cancer Society’s Associate Board of Ambassadors (ABOA) is a group of dedicated young professionals working together to advance the mission of the American Cancer Society. Skyline Soiree is an incredible opportunity to support the mission of the American Cancer Society while mingling with young professional and philanthropic leaders from a diverse array of industries for an unforgettable evening.

Photo Credit: A Love Jonez Photography

October 14 2016

Details

Date: Friday, October 14, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Cost: $125

Venue

Waterview Loft

130 Atwater St
Detroit, MI 48207 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.307.4925

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28