Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Awolnation

With Nothing But Thieves
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at The Fillmore Detroit

All ages welcome. Doors open at 7pm.

Photo Credit-Facebook

February 13 2018

Details

Date: Tuesday, February 13
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $31.25 - $159

Venue

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.961.5451

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28