Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Batch Brauerei Oktoberfest

Sent from Batch

Batch Brewing Company re-assumes it’s alter ego as Batch Brauerei for the 3rd year in a row, celebrating harvest, life, and a Detroit take on some of the best of beer drinking culture that ever has existed! Enjoy German-style beers and serving German food inspired by München.

Tickets are encouraged but food and beer can be purchased a la carte while available.

$20 – Oktoberfest Meal
$15 – 1L Bier Stein
$7 – 1L bier

Bier Macht Mich Froh!

Times of celebration and festivities are as follows.
Friday: 6pm-12pm
Saturday: 11am-12pm
Sunday: 11am – 10pm (no ticket needed!)

Photo credit: Batch Brewery

September 15 2017

Details

Start: Friday, September 15
6:00 pm
End: Sunday, September 17
10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , , , ,
Cost: $40 - $70

Venue

Batch Brewery

1400 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48216 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.338.8008

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm