Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

BBQ, Bacon & Brews

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=1679125358784401&set=p.1679125358784401&type=1&opaqueCursor=AboM7Uiohi9UYXYvq8cGN2Jn3h1qPKwelewWc2l0qIkUz_LsnN4Kt1PgghNxK32DxW7qLTiNHAFGXSGJT1QXHdhR8ejuivXYHvaK2XXil6ydnUmremC7t1ZKkcKq5uIADnX-eVX-wdvF_6BPJlUMEFwsY1BxP0PbnC98qEsdBb318ljsyOZUovKXVAHdWmxTeWs2PuGs5FIvIlJbjFFexCxPcLJwYMLdrYEDxEsypna3A14gArCo1gfsuTihlyMnlXAHx-ZCDrk79atX6nnJoUGXg6nw9aXgxlP5Skf987HwhLYdW8kwO9kG9Kjuyi7T_DpQGoGF32JAhobEJIY9nRGE1nMuA_QK8uHXmPhBnjmFHVWzCse5abTFks41_UiI4Lr5d9Hi30YmTzL2THdVY_DMVGLfLJmFjJgb30o7bdLzQg&theater

Be part of history and attend the last event ever to be held under the Gibraltar name. Say farewell to a Macomb County staple with BBQ, Bacon & Brews!

Photo credit: Facebook

September 29 2017

Details

Start: Friday, September 29
5:00 pm
End: Sunday, October 1
10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Gibraltar Trade Center

237 N River Rd
Mount Clemens, MI 48043

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm