Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

BEER & WINE FEST

Sip on 100+ beer and wines from over 40 breweries and wineries from across the state and around the globe.

Lite Bite food samples for VIPs 6:30-7:30pm.

Food available for purchase 7:30-10pm.

In addition to the beer and wine sampling, guests will enjoy live music from Cosmic Groove for a summer fun and festive atmosphere.

VIPs enjoy food sampling from 6:30-7:30pm
Twisted Rooster – The River Crab – Gratiot Blvd Coney Island – Guernsey Farms Dairy – All About Icing – Detroit Bold Coffee

Food available for purchase 7:30-11pm for all guests.
This event is perfect for beer aficionados, wine lovers and the casual beer/wine drinker to sample the most popular and unique brands while meeting industry professionals and the brewers responsible for some of your favorite adult beverages!

Photo Credit: Ever Fest

August 05 2016

Details

Date: Friday, August 5, 2016
Time: 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Venue

St. Clair Plaza Park

201 N. Riverside Ave
St. Clair, MI 48079 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28