Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Bret Michaels

Sound Board is proud to announce Bret Michaels on Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 8PM.

Tickets are $42, $37 & $28 [GA Standing].

All guests must be at least 21 years of age with valid photo ID.

Photo Credit: Facebook

December 27 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:,
Cost: $28 - $42

Venue

Sound Board

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28