Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brew & Fall Fest

https://foursquare.com/v/jimmy-johns-field/56e363e3498e153ca5f93b51/photos

The 2017 Brew & Fall Fest at Jimmy John’s Field features:

Craft beer from more than 20 different craft breweries
Live music from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Ace Run Derby Disc Golf event from 3:00 pm – 8:00 pm ($30 ticket for this event to be sold separately)
USPBL 2017 Whiffle Ball Tournament (tournament begins at 10:30 am) ($50 entrance fee per team to be sold separately)
Cornhole
Football on in the AAA Clubhouse
Fall Food specials and concession stands throughout the ballpark
Apple cider, donuts, caramel apples, face painting, crafts and USPBL mascot meet & greets for the kids.
Brew Fest Ticket – $30.00 (Includes (10) 3 oz. pours of beer/cider and souvenir beer sampling glass)

Designated Driver / General Admission Ticket – $10.00 (includes unlimited soft drinks and water)

Tickets for the Ace Run Derby Disc Golf event and the Whiffle Ball Tournament will be sold separately.

Photo credit: Foursquare

October 14 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, October 14
Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $30

Venue

Jimmy John’s Field

7171 Auburn Rd.
Utica, MI 48317 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
30 November 2017

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour + Rooftop Party

900 Tower + Terrace
Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 29
01 December 2017

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30
12 December 2017

Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 12 - Sunday, December 17
14 December 2017

Twas’ A Girls Night Before Christmas

Fox Theatre
Thursday, December 14 - Sunday, December 17