Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brian McKnight

MotorCity Casino Hotel is proud to welcome Brian McKnight to Sound Board on Thursday, May 18 at 8:00pm.

Brian McKnight is an R&B singer, songwriter, producer, and musician. He has released 15 albums, with several going platinum, and has sold over 30 million albums worldwide, garnering him 16 Grammy nominations. He won the NAACP Image Award and Soul Train Award for his single “Back at One.”

McKnight toured successfully for over a decade, and has collaborated with performers across every genre including Quincy Jones, Justin Timberlake, Mariah Carey, Diddy, Christina Aguilera, Rascal Flatts, Nelly, Vanessa Williams, Willie Nelson, and Kenny G.

Photo Credit Facebook

May 18 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $42 - $55

Venue

Sound Board

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28