Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brunch Bites

What’s better than brunch?

12 of the top brunch destinations of downtown Royal Oak teaming up to offer one super-brunch! Your ticket gets you a sample of a featured food and drink item at each participating location. You set your pace and route and visit each location on your time, from 10am – 2pm.

Check-in between 9:30am and 1pm at Bigalora, located at 711 S. Main Street to get your maps and supplies and then you are on your way!

Andiamo, Bigalora, Blackfinn Ameripub, Gayle’s Chocolates, Lily’s Seafood, Lockharts BBQ, Mesa Tacos and Tequila, Pronto! and more coming soon!

TICKET GIVEAWAY: Interested in winning a FREE pair of tickets to this event? Send us an email at info(@)after5detroit.com with Brunch Bites in the subject line for your chance to win!

Photo Credit Facebook

April 29 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017
Time: 9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $40

Venue

Downtown Royal Oak

Main St. and Harrison
Royal Oak, MI 48068 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28