Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brut Detroit Weingarten

Join Brut Detroit for a weekend of wine & sunshine!

We will be featuring a selection of sparkling wine from Michigan’s own L. Mawby Winery! We will have a special treat for you on Thursday evening… stay tuned!

Grab a friend (or a few) and enjoy wine, beer, and delicious grub all weekend. Outdoor seating. Music. Art. On street parking. No charge at the door. Open to the public. All welcome!

Schedule:

  • Thursday 4-11pm + Happy Hour 4-7pm
  • Friday 4-11pm + Happy Hour 4-7pm
  • Saturday 3-10pm
  • Sunday 1-8pm

Photo Credit-Facebook

August 17 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, August 17, 2017
4:00 pm
End: Sunday, August 20, 2017
8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

The Villages Biergarten

1420 Van Dyke
Detroit, MI 48214 United States

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28