Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

DALLY IN THE ALLEY

Be swept away by the music and ambiance of historic North Cass Corridor in Detroit during this community music event. There will be a lot of hipster action at this one, but sometimes that’s exactly what makes a killer street concert and festival. Tons of local bands, a local artist gallery, food and merchandize vendors and much more. Don’t forget to snag an iconic Dally T-shirt to commemorate the experience.

Organized by volunteers and the North Cass Community Union – all without aid of corporate sponsorships – this festival is set in the unique and historic alleys of the north Cass Corridor. A neighborhood celebration of local musicians, artists, restaurants and vendors of all sorts.

Ticket Price: Free

Photo Credit: Facebook

September 10 2016

Details

Date: Saturday, September 10, 2016
Time: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Midtown Detroit

3939 Woodward Ave. Suite 100
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28