Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

DETROIT CITY FC vs. GLENTORAN FC

In just three years, Detroit City FC has established itself as one of the most talked about soccer teams in North America by offering an exciting and unique match-day atmosphere. We promise that your first experience at a DCFC match will be like no other sporting event in Detroit. We feature top quality soccer in a vibrant environment in the heart of the city.

Use the promo code “After5” at checkout to receive 20% off each General Admission ticket ($8).

Photo Credit Facebook

May 27 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Time: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $10

Venue

Keyworth Stadium

3201 Roosevelt Street
Hamtramck, MI 48212 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

(313) 876-7700

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28