Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Detroit Startup Happy Hour @ The Skip

https://www.facebook.com/TheSkipDetroit/photos/a.474527782749980.1073741828.370303856505707/671059486430141/?type=3&theater

Head to the Skip for Happy Hour. Get there early because Detroit Venture Partners is picking up the tab for the first $500.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

September 26 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, September 26
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

The Skip

1234 Library Street
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
30 November 2017

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour + Rooftop Party

900 Tower + Terrace
Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 29
01 December 2017

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30
12 December 2017

Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 12 - Sunday, December 17
14 December 2017

Twas’ A Girls Night Before Christmas

Fox Theatre
Thursday, December 14 - Sunday, December 17