Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

DETROIT SUMMER FEST

Event is 21+ Only

Limited to the first 500 guests. Reserve Early!

Tickets Include Scrumptious Food Samples by Detroit Restaurants, 4 Cocktail/Beverage Samples, Live Entertainment from The Infatuations, Commemorative Glass & Keepsake Photos.

Additional Beer & Cocktail Samples Available for Purchase
(4 for $5)

Saturday 8/27 $15 in advance $20 at the door.

100% of Proceeds from ticket sales benefits the Detroit 300 Conservancy.

Photo Credit: Facebook

August 27 2016

Details

Date: Saturday, August 27, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Capitol Park

Capitol Park
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28