Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Detroit Urban Craft Fair

The Detroit Urban Craft Fair returns for its twelfth year to Detroit’s Masonic Temple, produced by Handmade Detroit.

From hand-stitched stuffies to wonderfully smelling soaps and treats, this year’s collection of local and regional artists will provide an incredible array of gifts for people of all ages. These handcrafted goods and original designs are presented by the actual makers, and each year DUCF brings a mix of shoppers’ favorite vendors, but also an impressive list of brand new crafters and their goods.

In addition to crafts, each year is a bit different than the last, with food, music, stations for kids and a fun afternoon spent in the Masonic Temple, a beautiful landmark in the city of Detroit. Always something new to see and do!

*Admission is $10 on Friday; $1 on Saturday and Sunday*

Photo Credit-Facebook

December 01 2017

Details

Start: Friday, December 1
10:00 am
End: Sunday, December 3
8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , , , ,
Cost: $10

Venue

Masonic Temple

500 Temple Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.832.7100

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm