Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Dirty Show Detroit

For over a decade, the Dirty Show® has been considered one of the largest and most important erotic art exhibitions on the planet. Each year, the exhibit features hundreds of quality erotic works, in virtually every imaginable media, from all over the world. It has become an immersive experience, with world-class performance artists on the stage and in the audience. It attracts a diverse and cutting-edge audience of free-spirited Detroiters, whose yearly attendance has grown to over 10,000 people. Now, in its 18th year, the exhibition continues to push boundaries, and remains a beacon for established and emerging artists from around the world.

In addition to the art on the walls, the Dirty Show® offers many other experiences for you while attending. It has evolved over the years to become an immersive event that will keep you entertained for hours.

Photo Credit Facebook

February 10 2017

Details

Start: Friday, February 10
7:00 pm
End: Saturday, February 18
11:55 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $35

Venue

Russell Industrial Center

1600 Clay St
Detroit, MI 48211 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.872.4000

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
30 November 2017

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour + Rooftop Party

900 Tower + Terrace
Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 29
01 December 2017

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30
12 December 2017

Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 12 - Sunday, December 17
14 December 2017

Twas’ A Girls Night Before Christmas

Fox Theatre
Thursday, December 14 - Sunday, December 17