Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Dirty Show Detroit

For over a decade, the Dirty Show® has been considered one of the largest and most important erotic art exhibitions on the planet. Each year, the exhibit features hundreds of quality erotic works, in virtually every imaginable media, from all over the world. It has become an immersive experience, with world-class performance artists on the stage and in the audience. It attracts a diverse and cutting-edge audience of free-spirited Detroiters, whose yearly attendance has grown to over 10,000 people. Now, in its 18th year, the exhibition continues to push boundaries, and remains a beacon for established and emerging artists from around the world.

In addition to the art on the walls, the Dirty Show® offers many other experiences for you while attending. It has evolved over the years to become an immersive event that will keep you entertained for hours.

Photo Credit Facebook

February 10 2017

Details

Start: Friday, February 10
7:00 pm
End: Saturday, February 18
11:55 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $35

Venue

Russell Industrial Center

1600 Clay St
Detroit, MI 48211 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.872.4000

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Love Never Dies

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, October 17 - Sunday, October 29