Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

DIY Street Fair

Artists, makers, crafters–however you want to define them, those with the DIY spirit can’t be tamed. Why DIY? Because it’s their passion. They have a vision and they’re the only ones that know how to achieve it. Although they can do it themselves, they welcome collaboration of ideas and shared creativity and are inspired by their contemporaries. DIYSF celebrates those with a passion and drive to get their art out there to be seen. They’re proud to offer an avenue to display works and wares of the area’s most creative people. Plus, it’s the perfect place the check out local vendors and musicians. Good people, good times!

Photo Credit-Facebook

September 22 2017

Details

Start: Friday, September 22
11:00 am
End: Sunday, September 24
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Downtown Ferndale

149 W. Nine Mile Ferndale
Ferndale, MI 48220 United States

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm