Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Downtown Living Tour

Thinking about moving downtown? Downtown Detroit is so hot right now, Hour Detroit and Detroit Home magazines are hosting a Downtown Living Tour to offer prospective residents, or anyone curious about the hype, a sneak peek at various living options. The tour will include The Carlton Lofts, The Elliott Building, Franklin Lofts, Orleans Landing, The Saint Charles, and Willy’s Overland Lofts.

VIP Preview | 21+ only
Friday, August 11
4:00 PM – 9:00 PM
$45 each

PUBLIC TOUR | Open to all ages
Saturday, August 12 and Sunday, August 13
11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
$10 each

August 11 2017

Details

Start: Friday, August 11
4:00 pm
End: Sunday, August 13
9:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $10 - $45

Venue

Eastern Market

2934 Russell Street
Detroit, MI 48207 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

28 September 2017

Evil Dead: The Musical

Fox Theatre
Thursday, September 28 - Saturday, October 28
28 September 2017

Skeleton Crew

Detroit Symphony Orchestra
Thursday, September 28 - Sunday, October 29
06 October 2017

Zoo Boo

Detroit Zoo
Friday, October 6 - Sunday, October 22
13 October 2017

Hallowe’en in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, October 13 - Sunday, October 29
16 October 2017

Dine Drink Detroit

Monday, October 16 - Sunday, November 26
17 October 2017

Queens of the Stone Age

Fox Theatre
7:30 pm - 10:30 pm