Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Ernie

Olympia Entertainment is proud to announce that Ernie – A play by Mitch Albom, will return for a seventh unforgettable season at the City Theatre, located inside of Hockeytown Cafe. As Detroit buzzes with excitement on the verge of the 2017 Detroit Tiger’s season, Ernie invites fans to celebrate and remember “The Voice of Summer” with an opening performance on Thursday, June 8 and running through Sunday, June 25. The two-man play is dedicated to the late and beloved Hall of Fame Detroit Tigers announcer, Ernie Harwell.

See event link for showtimes
Tickets on sale soon

Photo Credit Facebook

June 08 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, June 8, 2017
8:00 pm
End: Sunday, June 25, 2017
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,

Venue

City Theatre

2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3465

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28