Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Evil Dead: The Musical

The hilariously, bloody tradition continues this fall as Evil Dead: The Musical returns for its eighth season performing at the City Theatre; presented by Sweat Equity Studio and Olympia Entertainment. A talented pack of local cast members, new and returning, will rise to bring the familiar tale to life with a five-week engagement from Thursday, September 28 through Saturday, October 28 at the City Theatre.

Tickets: $30

Showtimes:

  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 – 8:00 PM

Photo Credit-Facebook

September 28 2017

Details

Start: Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 pm
End: Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $30

Venue

Fox Theatre

2211 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.6611

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

17 January 2018

The Bodyguard

Fisher Theatre
Wednesday, January 17 - Sunday, January 28
20 January 2018

North American International Auto Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, January 20 - Sunday, January 28
24 January 2018

Pistons vs. Jazz

Little Caesars Arena
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
24 January 2018

Walk The Moon

The Fillmore Detroit
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
25 January 2018
25 January 2018

The Regulars’ Table

The Scarab Club
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm