Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

FASH BASH 2016

Fash Bash®, an annual summer celebration of fashion and art, is one of the DIA’s signature fundraisers and one of metropolitan Detroit’s premiere, exhilarating social events that is an annual sell-out event. Guests in fashionably chic attire enjoy a VIP cocktail reception prior to the Neiman Marcus Art of Fashion runway show featuring the latest designer apparel—expertly styled—in the DIA’s Great Hall.
Afterward, the Lincoln Black Label late night party offers drinks, dancing, and delicious bites under the stars.

Call 313-833-5646 for reservations to the Art of Fashion Runway Show, 7 p.m. Arrival (includes Lincoln Black Label Afterglow Party):

$750 – Front Row
$375 – Second Row
$250 – Third Row

Photo Credit Facebook

August 11 2016

Details

Date: Thursday, August 11, 2016
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website

Venue

Detroit Institute of Arts

5200 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48202 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.833.7900

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28