Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Festival of Laughs

Top veteran comedian Mike Epps will headline the “Festival of Laughs” at Joe Louis Arena on Friday, March 31 at 8 p.m.; as part of the “Farewell Season to The Joe” along with Sommore, Bruce Bruce, Arnez J and Felipe Esparza.

Photo Credit Facebook

March 31 2017

Details

Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:55 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $55 - $178

Venue

Joe Louis Arena

19 Steve Yzerman Dr.
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.7000

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28