Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Fifty Shades of Men

Excite your senses as Fifty Shades of Men seduces, entertains, and flirts. The show combines a perfect blend of music, hot dance moves, and sensual theatrics providing a sensuous and fast-paced performance that has something for everyone.

Photo Credit Facebook

April 21 2017

Details

Date: Friday, April 21, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $20 - $35

Venue

Sound Board

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28