Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

FireHouse One Year Celebration

https://www.facebook.com/Stableheed/photos/a.1459697824282663.1073741827.1459445847641194/1933198166932624/?type=1&theater

The FireHouse Music Series Production has been working consistently this entire year that we have to stop and celebrate our accomplishments. We cordially invite you to a special night to celebrate the first year of the project’s inception. We believe that working on anything consistently for one year deserves a celebration and we would love if you are be apart of it.

This night will feature special guest performances from Detroit’s top talent, including FireHouse Alum, DJ performances, food prepared by Blair’s mother, topped with tasty cocktails.

The attire is : Black Tie/ High Fashion/ #For the Culture

We encourage everyone to get dressed up in their own interpretation of this description

***A percentage of the ticket sales will go to support a local artist performing outside of the city. Promoting touring and the overall business infrastructure of how to travel as an artist is what we believe in at FireHouse. This is just the first step in the right direction**

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 11 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $20

Venue

FireHouse Guest House

1037 Iroquois Ave
Detroit, MI 48214

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28