Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

French Fest Rush Hour Recital

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10151029872826194&set=pb.529126193.-2207520000.1516656662.&type=3&theater

Avoid the rush hour commute and join us on Tuesday, February 6 from 5:30-6:30PM at We Work Campus Martius for the first of this season’s Rush Hour Recitals performed by members of the Detroit Symphony Orchestra, featuring a performance of Ravel’s String Quartet in F major as well as other French favorites.

This is a free event made possible by The Stone Foundation in partnership with NextGen.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

February 06 2018

Details

Date: Tuesday, February 6
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

WeWork Campus Martius

1001 Woodward Ave Suite 500
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

855.593.9675

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28