Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Friendsgiving @ Punch Bowl Social

Punch Bowl Social

Lace on your bowling shoes and bowl a “turkey” (three strikes in a row) to enjoy a complimentary shot of Wild Turkey. Add to the merriment with Punch Bowl Social’s very own Thanksgiving Punch, the Gobble, Gobble, Gobble, made with orange shrub, Teakoe’s Pineapple Guava Tea, orange juice and Old Forester bourbon. Then round out the evening with the all new fall menu by James Beard Award-winning chef, Hugh Acheson. Reservations recommended at (313) 749-9738.

 

November 22 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 11:59 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Punch Bowl Social

1331 Broadway Street
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.749.9738

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28