Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Holiday Headquarters

https://www.facebook.com/169433033089834/photos/p.1340497089316750/1340497089316750/?type=1&opaqueCursor=Abq8Gt6WGdIFWSurpgJNlSfjAQSGHpvJ6R5JgnUhxiw_S2jw6yA9GAEYe-VciqoqCIZ9PWoRpIAI0fMbuca-RC6k_OJVqdIGrOmovfIZpi8d7MWNVDlrzcsx4Zf6tpCcElz9L_qwI06LU1O8oW0bVqtv8VWopYyhF3npjydxmUN-Phk-fNiZz061vJMGQBxGqGhar370LlxZv6lvQVIewm81BNvPohoiUBvj6mc0W3nk1ksCBJJPFq92d1V2bEIdfGHi2I1ZvjilI4yw-IPc14GCNRS3hpFaxh_eLtAGKn2F74_XlmTjPl1vLgoSdYiEK2Gea6ofiubnAXXlGzne9R5VFGtIlqXYwc3cekr9_aVkAnxiNGeY09jHNia_zldxfejfRqhv61h6_9RgWtP8M0ZnAhFkytY5_3kYvEaRqL3u1w&theater

Shop Detroit this season by visiting the third annual Holiday Headquarters pop-up shop located inside the GMRENCEN in Tower 300, Level One, just behind the AT&T and Verizon kiosks. Local Detroit businesses with items ranging from jewelry, Detroit-themed apparel, and artwork to one-of-a-kind ties and knit fashions, macarons, pet merchandise and more will set-up inside the GMRENCEN for three weeks of holiday fun. Shoppers and children can also meet Santa in the North Lobby inside the GMRENCEN and tell him exactly what’s on their wish-list. Visit www.gmrencen.com/holidayheadquarters for more information.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 27 2017

Details

Start: Monday, November 27, 2017
11:00 am
End: Friday, December 15, 2017
5:00 pm
Event Categories:
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

Renaissance Center

100 Renaissance Center
Detroit , MI 48243 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

(313) 567-3126

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28