Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Imagine Dragons

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons will release their third album, Evolve, on June 23 via KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records. The band will bring its electrifying live show to Little Caesars Arena on Thursday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m. with the “Evolve Tour”, produced by Live Nation and presented by Jeep. Grouplove and K.Flay will provide support.

Photo Credit: Facebook

October 19 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, ,
Cost: $39.50 - $69.50

Venue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.471.3333

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28