Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Jackmaster’s Mastermix Tour

https://www.facebook.com/paxahau/photos/p.10159554786385096/10159554786385096/?type=1&opaqueCursor=Abrhs8SQq8UddYJQXUUkKrtt8GNb1zUUeW7n4ndvA0lgR3VrLEmfhf3YI555oZg9ud2yOLsXV-mYzqLucjasKUos7lxEtHh1LhLpdiJvsj59j9TotSXFhsTLECSEPyqxT0eoKyU1UYc6zFjlqV8LOo_OpwbOFyl-CYmfrWA8aA947OBRw9hNK5avpMF70teB5xCPjmndsJCTgYUQotNDKsgPmYg2SolQHrNecf-BolYDnVRshfnIW9CUf8jUqDlbopFxwk6sEjGjg9qhpEk6azXpHqeyqDTRDxtCSqkz-2FqXJRCz9q7wb4lC9wa-NVyU3ZPpTuQ1l7DkvupijkMQscBZR_b2SnGsYMmdZ9lx6tdWjDuf0qR9-k8pC1XobegWnkcfMFNYcQburAv1_gaK__fnPn47dOMLeynAbO0LB-ZCQ&theater

Paxahau Presents:
Jackmaster’s Mastermix Tour
Featuring:
Jackmaster
Honey Dijon
K-Hand

Doors open at 9pm
21+ welcome

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 22 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: $15

Venue

TV Lounge

2548 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.965.4789

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28