Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Kevin Nealon

Comedian and actor Kevin Nealon brings his standup to the Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts in Downtown Pontiac on Friday, June 2 (8 p.m.). Tickets are on sale now. Proceeds benefit Defeat the Label.

Photo Credit-Facebook

June 02 2017

Details

Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: $34.50 - $49.50

Venue

Flagstar Strand Theatre

12 N. Saginaw Street
Pontiac, MI 48342 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.221.5128

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28