Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga will be traveling the globe with the ‎”Joanne World Tour” starting on August 1 in Vancouver, BC and September 22 in Barcelona with a series of concert dates throughout Europe and the UK before returning to North America in November and December this year; including a performance at Little Caesars Arena on Tuesday, November 7.

Citi cardmembers can take advantage of a special pre-sale opportunity from Wednesday, February 15 a 9 a.m. through Sunday, February 19 at 5 p.m. For complete pre-sale details visit: citiprivatepass.com. There is an 8 ticket limit per transaction.

Tickets go on sale Monday, February 20 at 10 a.m.

Photo Credit Facebook

November 07 2017

Details

Date: Tuesday, November 7
Time: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,

Venue

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

19 August 2017

Michigan Renaissance Festival

MI Renaissance Festival
Saturday, August 19 - Sunday, October 1
21 September 2017

Murals in the Market

Eastern Market Corporation
Thursday, September 21 - Thursday, September 28
22 September 2017

Funky Ferndale Art Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24
22 September 2017

DIY Street Fair

Downtown Ferndale
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24
22 September 2017

PARKtoberfest

Campus Martius Park
Friday, September 22 - Saturday, September 23
22 September 2017

Strange Beautiful Music 10

Trinosophes
Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24