Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Little Women

Michigan Opera Theatre will present “Little Women,” an opera composed by Mark Adamo based on the novel by Louisa May Alcott. The performances take place March 11-12 at the Macomb Center for the Performing Arts in Clinton Township and feature artists from the Michigan Opera Theatre Studio residency program. The classic coming-of-age story follows the lives of four sisters coping with adolescence and change during the American Civil War.

Saturday, March 11, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 12, 2:30 p.m.

Photo Credit Facebook

March 11 2017

Details

Start: Saturday, March 11, 2017
7:30 pm
End: Sunday, March 12, 2017
5:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $55

Venue

Macomb Center for the Performing Arts

44575 Garfield Rd
Clinton Township, MI 48038 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

586.286.2222

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28