Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Lofts of Merchants Row Open House

A chance for the public to tour three residential lofts within the complex, including two new units from the Lofts’ recent expansion — AND the chance to win a $100 gift card from a downtown restaurant.

This will be a “Progressive Loft & Restaurant Tour” — guests will see three different lofts, and in each unit, sample bites from three downtown restaurants that are within walking distance from the building:

– Parc in Campus Martius
– Downtown Louie’s in Capital Park
– Exodos in Greektown

Photo Credit Facebook

April 12 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,

Venue

Lofts of Merchants Row

1247 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.962.2940

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28