Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Louis Vaspar in Concert

https://www.facebook.com/VasparDeLaNuit/photos/p.542859999243551/542859999243551/?type=1&opaqueCursor=AbrXnNxr4zCtOAIrycPbtrlD9BWZvLQ2dpOqtPP-ps9xaFIdDmTlxW-YxfinmhZf0sf0DgsxsgYcny_p3ujmqntV9fmNYLBB8ZzV3A4JaSoxZVukHc7kLT3oGUH8L39OAk1utAEBiX3QmSZACEcMZMaqVInxXaD8nJcbth-KkkN8nYZGSDkOpJXNsifgvQhwb2wcFKErarf4mz3Sg8hu50KhYPupnZIoB3eHFle6MBTf3H9G8wb-NQd7UVSrnThFkWa-UIA6CQ7XWFfPsNBwr2tsH2bqpydgaLw8AWTyu5eJW9xX-tMt0pTizH0Czuu9ohfdCucumyAjpw66BgZCNV0mrccWdQcCCj44K_vnBsejAqd228yBTy3QkRLPOkWerKM&theater

Louis Vaspar returns to the Scarab Club to launch his multi-city tour, an where better than his hometown of Detroit? In recital, Louis will be playing a selections by Chopin, Rachmaninov and Liszt.

Photo credit: Facebook

 

February 09 2018

Details

Date: Friday, February 9
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $5

Venue

The Scarab Club

217 Farnsworth
Detroit, MI 48202 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.831.1250

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28