Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Magic Men Live!

https://www.facebook.com/magicmenlive/photos/a.1650384948516586.1073741830.1644369185784829/1966492566905821/?type=3&theater

Ladies Night Just Got A Lot More Interesting…

Introducing MAGIC MEN® LIVE! Experience the ladies night you’ve been waiting for like never before with a brand new, high energy, crowd interactive show that has captivated women of all ages.

MAGIC MEN® LIVE invites ladies to let loose in an empowering, fun-filled environment and embark on an unforgettable night out with sexy productions of …

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 18 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, November 18
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $27 - $82

Venue

Royal Oak Music Theatre

318 W 4th St.
Royal Oak, MI 48067 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.399.2980

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

16 November 2017

Wayne County Lightfest

Hines Drive
Thursday, November 16 - Sunday, December 31
18 November 2017

Wild Lights at Detroit Zoo

Detroit Zoo
Saturday, November 18 - Sunday, December 31
30 November 2017

BYOB Christmas Lights Trolley Tour + Rooftop Party

900 Tower + Terrace
Thursday, November 30 - Friday, December 29
01 December 2017

Holiday Nights in Greenfield Village

Greenfield Village
Friday, December 1 - Saturday, December 30
12 December 2017

Christmas Wonderland Holiday Spectacular

Fisher Theatre
Tuesday, December 12 - Sunday, December 17
14 December 2017

Twas’ A Girls Night Before Christmas

Fox Theatre
Thursday, December 14 - Sunday, December 17