Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

MiSci After Dark

After Dark: Don’t Try This At Home

Stand back! Contain your cranium because it’s about to get hot, bright, and possibly a little…explodey. That’s right; we’re breaking out all our favorite demonstrations you definitely shouldn’t try at home.

May 18 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $15

Venue

Michigan Science Center

5020 John R Street
Detroit, MI 48202 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.577.8400

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28