Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Monster’s Ball Detroit

Detroit’s BIGGEST and BEST Halloween Party welcomes over 2,000 Halloween enthusiasts to a celebration that keeps Detroit talking about it every full moon throughout the year!

Featuring Detroit’s Hottest DJs spinning until 2am! Stilt Walkers – High Wire Aerialists – Acrobats – Illusionists – Fire Performers – Fortune Tellers – Stage Performers – Multiple Levels – Multiple Stages – Midnight Pizza Buffet

This event is 21+ and ends at 2AM

TICKET GIVEAWAY: Interested in winning a FREE pair of tickets? Send us an email at info(@)after5detroit.com with “Monster Ball” in the subject line for your chance to win!

Photo credit: Facebook

October 28 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , , ,
Cost: $20 - $50

Venue

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.961.5451

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28