Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Motor City Cage Night

Sound Board welcomes MotorCity Cage Night – Live Mixed Martial Arts Fights on Friday, February 9, 2018.

Doors open at 7pm and the first bout begins at 7:15pm.

Bouts to be officially announced by January 26, 2018.

All guests must be at least 21 years of age with valid photo ID.

Photo Credit-Facebook

February 09 2018

Details

Date: Friday, February 9
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $40 - $180

Venue

Sound Board

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28