Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Motown Countdown

Returning for the third consecutive year is The Motown Countdown, the official VIP party of The Drop.

Guests of The Motown Countdown will enjoy multiple fully-stocked premium bars (admission includes eight drink tickets), dance floors, live music, midnight champagne stations, a SKYY Vodka Specialty Martini Bar, late-night pizza and balloon drop, and access to the main event outside.

Entry to THE MOTOWN COUNTDOWN Tent
Live Music
Premium Bar 8pm-1am (8 Drink Tickets)
Tito’s Handmade Vodka Specialty Martini Bar
Reserved Viewing Area of The DROP
Party Favors & Midnight Champagne Stations
Midnight Pizza
Balloon Drop
Coat Check Available

**Re-Entry Permitted**
EVENT IS 21+

Time: 8pm – 1am

TICKET GIVEAWAY: Motown Countdown

Enter to win tickets to Motown Countdown on New Years Eve @ Beacon Park

Photo Credit: Facebook

December 31 2017

Details

Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: $99

Venue

Beacon Park

1903 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28