Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

North End Collective Block Party

Join us for Food, Fashion, Shopping and Fun! Live music by DJ Rhonda Welsh. Mini chicken and waffles provided by the New Center Eatery.

The Traveling Pants will be parking their fashion truck right outside the store. Come inside for live demonstrations: Bath Savvy will talk about the natural ingredients she uses in her luxury body care products, Purple Love will be creating custom handmade jewelry and United Front will provide fit consultations.

You will get to hear some amazing beats, eat some delicious bites and shop the latest fashions at the North End Collective. RSVP on Eventbrite to reserve your spot.

Photo Credit: Facebook

July 29 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, July 29, 2017
Time: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: FREE

Venue

North End Collective

6513 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48202 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.420.6000

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28