Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Oktoberfest Cruise

Surrender yourself to the rich and bold colors of fall as we cruise Lake St. Clair and the Detroit River. Savoring a fusion of flavor cultivated from Bavaria and Michigan, Oktoberfest is that dose of fall fun you want to experience.

Photo Credit Facebook

October 04 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $105 - $119

Venue

Port Authority Dock

130 Atwater Street
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

586.778.9060

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28