Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Om @ the Max

Practice yoga to live techno music. Namaste! Certified yoga instructor and DSO Librarian Ethan Allen leads a group yoga session in The Cube open to all skill levels while accompanied by music performed live by Detroit Techno DJ Kyle Hall and keyboardist Jonathan Dixon.

April 27 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, April 27, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $25

Venue

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

3711 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313.576.5111

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28