Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Pre Thanksgiving Celebration

https://www.facebook.com/Metromix.Detroit/photos/p.10150973901497706/10150973901497706/?type=1&opaqueCursor=AboKYPzf4GVUl6qHLy0Iw5iz_aaQCyhgdqBvEV-nXBbf9wsVHL3RMqlN8FA3T2qzrxqZZxJ0YZcwJSmXjqKnY0Ey6SB8Wo4jR1_ZqPQBEwFK14ZkCI5ilQXM_EKHno_biUI5wDXgj5vNANad7_kmWjnIuInZhGPx33VsccZUoFC2oy_wRqvqNKyUApItFOxOPnRN7vTmaWLbLiCbOgTJPgQwLgh2q3-opLigN-YEXx5joSd7LafCGD21W8DzxI2_K1mYz2md_eBN0w0KMscrNeb1z--wFjtPmlFazZ6AwUWJkbRFzfuuVRw3lcL_nYuiVsC-AOLeYOJ9qht213KCUOXJz8ivNF86DmmqXyyaKu-sKvPyc_8OIbaxBrioZ0OtC7_cESh5x4Ws72qSImBpkgyVYEsrLVDbwTyJS00J9JTr_g&theater

Join us Wednesday November 22nd (the day before Thanksgiving) for the area’s largest pre-holiday celebration at the highly acclaimed Townsend Hotel of Birmingham!

The areas elite will gather in the ballroom which will be transformed into a luxurious ultra-lounge with sound, lighting, VIP areas, lounge seating and leather sofas for VIP booth services, video walls, martini bars and Birmingham’s biggest dance floor!

Detroit’s Best Club DJ’s will be spinning the best in lounge music and club hits all night long…

Sounds by DJ Whip and CAPTN20

Event runs  from 9pm to 2am

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

November 22 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Time: 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $30

Venue

Townsend Hotel

100 Townsend St
Birmingham, MI 48009 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.642.7900

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28