Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Private Valentine’s Day Studio Tours

https://www.facebook.com/TheParadeCo/photos/a.298902406820896.77436.161194990591639/1455020531209072/?type=3&theater

The Parade Company will open its doors again this year for Valentine’s Day studio tours offering a private behind the scenes look at the history of America’s Thanksgiving Parade® presented by Art Van, as well as an up-close view of the larger-than-life characters and floats. Each tour includes a commemorative photo and gift bag that has a bottle of champagne, flowers, chocolates, beads and signature Parade Company clown noses. Proceeds raised will benefit The Parade Company, creator of world-class events including America’s Thanksgiving Parade® presented by Art Van and The Ford Fireworks.

WHEN:
Saturday, February 10
10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Tuesday, February 13*
10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14
10 a.m. – 7 p.m.

*BY RESERVATION ONLY.

The cost is $100 per couple ($50 is tax deductible)

 

Photo credit: Facebook

 

February 10 2018

Details

Start: Saturday, February 10
10:00 am
End: Wednesday, February 14
7:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , ,
Cost: $100

Venue

The Parade Company Studio

9500 Mt. Elliott, Studio A
Detroit, MI 48211 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

313-923-7400

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28