Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Queen & Adam Lambert

Back by popular demand, Queen + Adam Lambert will rock North America this summer with a highly-anticipated 25-city arena tour, including The Palace on Thursday, July 20 at 8 p.m.

After wildly successful and sold out tours throughout Europe, Asia, Australia, Latin and North America, Brian May, Roger Taylor + Adam Lambert will debut a brand new show specially designed and created for this outing, bringing fans all their favorite Queen hits, like “Another One Bites the Dust,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “We Will Rock You” and “We Are The Champions.” The high-energy concert will bring their history alive in all its passion and glory, with stops in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, Boston, Philadelphia and more, before wrapping on August 5 in Houston, TX at the Toyota Center. The tour is presented by Live Nation.

Photo Credit Facebook

July 20 2017

Details

Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm - 11:55 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $50 - $175

Venue

The Palace of Auburn Hills

6 Championship Dr
Auburn Hills, MI 48326 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

248.377.0100

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28