Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

“Remember the Child” Memorial Concert

Sound Board is proud to welcome the Dick Wagner “Remember The Child” Memorial Fund Charity Event, on Friday, March 24, 2017 with special guest performances by Mark Farner, Suzi Quatro, Kip Winger and 20 more rock legends. Doors open at 5:30pm. Concert begins at 7pm.

Event will feature live and silent auctions, with celebrity autographed memorabilia, including Alice Cooper, the Hollywood Vampires (Johnny Depp, Joe Perry, Alice Cooper), Mark Farner, the Detroit Red Wings, and more.

Tickets are $150 Super VIP, $120 VIP, $75 & $25.
Guests must be 21 or older

Photo Credit Facebook

March 24 2017

Details

Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
Time: 5:30 pm - 11:55 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $25 - $150

Venue

Sound Board

2901 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48201 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28