Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Sounds of Sinatra

A night on the town with the Rat Pack! Relive the days of the Las Vegas sands as you dine on fine Italian cuisine, sip signature drinks, and cruise down the Detroit River, all while listening to the sounds from the coolest cats of sin city performed by Gary Sacco! Don’t miss out on the hottest ticket in town!

Photo Credit Facebook

June 21 2017

Details

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Time: 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , , ,
Cost: $105 - $119

Venue

Port Authority Dock

130 Atwater Street
Detroit, MI 48226 United States

+ Google Map

Phone:

586.778.9060

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28