Events

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

St. Paddy’s Dash

It’s Your Turn to Get Lucky At The Royal Oak St. Paddy’s Dash!!

Royal Oak will be decked out in GREEN for the St. Paddy’s Dash 5K Run & Walk!

  • 8:45am – Registration & Packet Pick-up
  • 10:00am – 5K Run & Walk
  • 10:45am – Post Race Party
  • 11:20am – Lucky Leprechaun Dash – 1/4 Mile Kids Run
  • 11:30am – Oakland County St. Patrick’s Day Parade
  • 1:00pm – St. Patrick’s Pub Crawl

Photo Credit Facebook

March 11 2017

Details

Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Website: Visit Event Website
Event Tags:, , , ,
Cost: $15 - $35

Venue

Downtown Royal Oak

Main St. and Harrison
Royal Oak, MI 48068 United States

+ Google Map

Visit Venue Website

All Events

Upcoming Events

08 February 2018

Dauphin Island by Jeffry Chastang

Detroit Repertory Theatre
Thursday, February 8 - Saturday, March 17
09 February 2018

2018 Academy Award® Nominated Short Films

Detroit Film Theatre
Friday, February 9 - Sunday, March 4
15 February 2018

Marie and Rosetta

Max M Fisher Music Center
Thursday, February 15 - Sunday, March 11
16 February 2018

Detroit Restaurant Week

Downtown Detroit
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
16 February 2018

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Detroit Opera House
Friday, February 16 - Sunday, February 25
17 February 2018

Detroit Boat Show

Cobo Center
Saturday, February 17 - Wednesday, February 28